Close Workspace
KeyCreator \ File \ Workspaces \ Close-Workspace

image\WorkspaceCloseL.gif

Location: File>Workspaces>Close Workspace

Use the Close Workspace feature to close a loaded workspace. Select Close Workspace from the File Menu to close the current workspace. Note that this function will only be active when a workspace file is loaded. When this function is performed, all user toolbars are deleted, and the menu bar and default toolbars will be reset to their original configuration. The placement and visibility of toolbars or windows will not be changed.