Purge Undo
KeyCreator \ Edit \ Purge-Undo

Location: Edit>Purge Undo

Use this function to clear the history database for the current part file, which will free up memory that is being used to hold the undo/redo states.

NOTE: Once you have purged the history database, you will not be able to undo/redo any previous modeling operations.