Close All
KeyCreator \ File \ Close-All


Location: File>Close All

This option allows you to close all open documents with a single menu click. At this time, you are prompted to save all files that have changed since the last save.

 

Using the Function:

  1. Select Close All from the File Menu. A dialog will appear for each open file, asking if you would like to save the file.

  2. Select YES to save the files under the file names they were previously saved under. Select NO to close the files without saving.