Save All
KeyCreator \ File \ Save-All


Location: File>Save All

The Save All feature allows you to save all open documents with a single menu click.

 

Bookmarking:

When a design file is saved, the system mode (Layout or Model) that was active when you saved it is saved as well. Additionally, whenever a design file is loaded, it will open in the mode that was active when it was last saved.

 

Reconnecting Nested References at Load:

When trying to reconnect nested references (references to other parts that have references themselves) at load, use Save All after loading.