Synchronize Views
KeyCreator \ Compare \ Synchronize-Views

Location: View>Synchronize View

This function can be used when multiple parts are opened but are in differing displayed views. Choosing this function will cause any opened files to switch the display view to that of the active files display view. There may need to be an auto scale performed on the files that have the display views altered (bringing them back into focus in display.)

See Display Views to learn more about creating and managing the views.