Undo
KeyCreator \ Edit \ Undo

Location: Edit>Undo

When designing in KeyCreator, the actions you perform on a model are stored for the duration of the modeling session. It is possible to undo and redo modeling operations using this history.

Use this feature to undo the last command you had executed. The Undo feature is limited by the number of operations. When this function is selected, an arrow button appears on the Conversation Bar. Select this button option to display a list of the last 20 states and their names. To jump to a state in this history, select the state name.

NOTE: You cannot reverse any operations done in a previous session. Using Redo can reverse the effect of the last Undo, as long as you have not performed any other operations since selecting Undo.