KeyCreator Part Export Options Dialog
KeyCreator \ File \ Export \ KeyCreator-Files-Export \ KeyCreator-Part-Export-Options-Dialog

The following options dialog appears when OPTIONS is selected from the Export to KeyCreator Part dialog.

 

Dialog Options:

  • Keep Selected Entities - This is the default setting.  When selected, the entities you had selected for export will remain in the original file once exported.

  • Delete Selected Entities - When selected, the entities you had selected for export will be removed from the original part during export.

  • Replace Entities with a Part Reference (and the related Store the relative path ...) - When selected, the entities you had selected for export are removed from the original part and replaced with a part reference to the new part.  For further explanation of part references, see Assemblies.